Contact

Customer Service

Omar Lira, Customer Service Manager
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 2558
Phone: 773-353-2558
E-mail: omarl@summitindustries.net

Jorge Rodriguez
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4043
Phone: 773-353-4043
Email: jorger@summitindustries.net

Raul Colon, Jr.
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4017
Phone: 773-353-4017
Email: rauljc@summitindustries.net

General Inquiries: customerservice@summitindustries.net

Fax: 773-588-3424

Management

M. Thomas Boon, President
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4024
Phone: 773-353-4024 (direct)
E-mail: mtboon@summitindustries.net

Joseph Flies, Executive Vice President, Operations & Engineering
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4005
Phone: 773-353-4005 (direct)
E-mail: joef@summitindustries.net

Kurt Peterson, Vice President, Administration
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 2555
Phone: 773-353-2555 (direct)
E-mail: kurtp@summitindustries.net

Greg Oravec, Vice President, Clinical Sales
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4003
Phone: 773-353-4003 (direct)
Email: grego@summitindustries.net

Technical Support

Hours: 8:00am to 4:45pm M-F CST
Main Phone: 800-729-9729 Option 1
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Kim Kidd, Manager
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Magally Espinoza
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Roger Frueh
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Jim Swanson
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Marvin Aquino
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Joe Godinsky
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Jose Rincon
Phone: 800-729-9729
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Fax: 773-588-3004
After Hours: 773-353-4000

Mailing Address

Summit Industries, Inc.
7555 North Caldwell Avenue
Niles, IL 60714
USA

Sales

Susan Pryor Welter (Medical)
Phone: 678-993-5810
E-mail: susanw@summitindustries.net

Greg Oravec (Veterinary and Chiropractic)
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4003
E-mail: grego@summitindustries.net

Dean Fredericks
Phone: 860-306-8601
E-mail: deanf@summitindustries.net

Kevin Lucas
Phone: 773-353-4026
E-mail: kevinl@summitindustries.net

Andrea Paink
Phone: 773-353-4016 (direct)
E-mail: andreap@summitindustries.net